Rating: ★★★★★
Grace Farley from Ascot wrote:
Martin came out quickly this weekend to help me with noises in my loft and floor, I am due to go away so panicked at leaving this problem unresolved. He very quickly and confidently assessed I had rats. Boxes and bait down this issue is now in expert hands. Highly recommended.
This review was written on 2019-02-24
Martin replied on 2019-02-24
Thankyou Grace please keep me posted.
Rating: ★★★★★
Mike Edwards from Stoke D'Abernon wrote:
Thanks mate for the rush job I asked you to do! I was right when I told the missis "Martin will sort it". The foxes are keeping away,so your advice after seeing the situation we were in was sound, and full of common sense. Thanks, Mike.
This review was written on 2019-02-20
Martin replied on 2019-02-21
Many thanks Mike.
Rating: ★★★★★
Joyce Watson from Weybridge wrote:
Thank you Martin, for your prompt and efficient work. The moles are no more, making the horses fields so much safer.I shall be spreading the word-- Thanks again.
This review was written on 2019-02-20
Martin replied on 2019-02-20
Many thanks for your help with this Joyce.
Rating: ★★★★★
Veronica Sayers from Weybridge wrote:
Thank you Martin for helping us again with squirrels in the loft. Always reliable and so knowledgeable i wouldn't call anybody else.
This review was written on 2019-02-19
Martin replied on 2019-02-20
Thankyou Veronica please keep us informed of any future problems.
Rating: ★★★★★
Camilla from Pyrford wrote:
Martin went above and beyond when dealing with our pest problem at our house and in the neighbouring area. Very efficient and prompt service and he is diligent at finding and solving the root cause of the problem. Very knowledgable! I would highly recommend Martin to anyone with a pest problem.
This review was written on 2019-02-11
Martin replied on 2019-02-11
Thankyou for those comments Camilla!
The average rating for Pest Control Surrey is:
5 stars (out of a possible 5) – based on 14 reviews
Leave us a review
<< Back 1 Page [2] 3 Next >>