Rating: ★★★★★
Joyce Watson from Weybridge wrote:
Thank you Martin, for your prompt and efficient work. The moles are no more, making the horses fields so much safer.I shall be spreading the word-- Thanks again.
This review was written on 2019-02-20
Martin replied on 2019-02-20
Many thanks for your help with this Joyce.
Rating: ★★★★★
Veronica Sayers from Weybridge wrote:
Thank you Martin for helping us again with squirrels in the loft. Always reliable and so knowledgeable i wouldn't call anybody else.
This review was written on 2019-02-19
Martin replied on 2019-02-20
Thankyou Veronica please keep us informed of any future problems.
Rating: ★★★★★
Camilla from Pyrford wrote:
Martin went above and beyond when dealing with our pest problem at our house and in the neighbouring area. Very efficient and prompt service and he is diligent at finding and solving the root cause of the problem. Very knowledgable! I would highly recommend Martin to anyone with a pest problem.
This review was written on 2019-02-11
Martin replied on 2019-02-11
Thankyou for those comments Camilla!
Rating: ★★★★★
Stuart from Woking wrote:
Martin has a 100% success rate at my house. Responds promptly to every call out and does a very professional job. My go-to pest catcher. Would highly recommend.
This review was written on 2019-02-09
Martin replied on 2019-02-09
Very much appreciated Stuart!
Rating: ★★★★★
Alice wood from Chobham wrote:
Extremely fast, efficient and effective service from Martin. I would definitely use him again if we have other pest problems. Highly recommend.
This review was written on 2019-02-08
Martin replied on 2019-02-08
Very much appreciated Alice!
The average rating for Pest Control Surrey is:
5 stars (out of a possible 5) – based on 12 reviews
Leave us a review
<< Back 1 Page [2] 3 Next >>