If you want to leave us a review, please contact us and we will give you the code to enable you to review us.

Rating: ★★★★★
Lucy from Ashford wrote:
After contacting Martin he arranged a visit very quickly. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and the problem was resolved in just one visit. Highly recommended, thank you!
This review was written on 2019-03-11
Martin replied on 2019-03-11
Many thanks for your review Lucy let me know if you have any further problems.
Rating: ★★★★★
stephen from Ascot wrote:
I was very concerned to hear noises in my garage.After a quick phone call to Surrey pest control everything was sorted with no fuss whatsoever.Very professional and I would highly recommend using this company. definitely worth the 5 star rating!
This review was written on 2019-02-26
Martin replied on 2019-02-27
Many thanks Stephen thankyou for your review.
Rating: ★★★★★
Grace Farley from Ascot wrote:
Martin came out quickly this weekend to help me with noises in my loft and floor, I am due to go away so panicked at leaving this problem unresolved. He very quickly and confidently assessed I had rats. Boxes and bait down this issue is now in expert hands. Highly recommended.
This review was written on 2019-02-24
Martin replied on 2019-02-24
Thankyou Grace please keep me posted.
Rating: ★★★★★
Mike Edwards from Stoke D'Abernon wrote:
Thanks mate for the rush job I asked you to do! I was right when I told the missis "Martin will sort it". The foxes are keeping away,so your advice after seeing the situation we were in was sound, and full of common sense. Thanks, Mike.
This review was written on 2019-02-20
Martin replied on 2019-02-21
Many thanks Mike.
Rating: ★★★★★
Joyce Watson from Weybridge wrote:
Thank you Martin, for your prompt and efficient work. The moles are no more, making the horses fields so much safer.I shall be spreading the word-- Thanks again.
This review was written on 2019-02-20
Martin replied on 2019-02-20
Many thanks for your help with this Joyce.
The average rating for Pest Control Surrey is:
5 stars (out of a possible 5) – based on 11 reviews
Leave us a review
Page [1] 2 3 Next >>