If you want to leave us a review, please contact us and we will give you the code to enable you to review us.

Rating: ★★★★★
Hunn from Godalming wrote:
Superb service. Fast response..same day..sorted 2 wasps nests. We called Martin last year also, so we knew the service was effective and excellent. Highly recommended Many thanks indeed
This review was written on 2019-07-02
Martin replied on 2019-07-04
Thankyou, much appreciated.
Rating: ★★★★★
Kevin from Betchworth wrote:
Martin came out on Saturday to remove a wasps nest discovered whilst I was cutting the hedge. A great job. Sorted the wasps and their nest out within 15 minutes. A very professional job by Martin and highly recommended. Would gladly call Martin again.
This review was written on 2019-06-17
Martin replied on 2019-06-17
Many thanks, Kevin.
Rating: ★★★★★
Anon from London wrote:
Very helpful indeed thank you
This review was written on 2019-04-02
Martin replied on 2019-04-02
Thanks Anon.
Rating: ★★★★★
Lucy from Ashford wrote:
After contacting Martin he arranged a visit very quickly. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and the problem was resolved in just one visit. Highly recommended, thank you!
This review was written on 2019-03-11
Martin replied on 2019-03-11
Many thanks for your review Lucy let me know if you have any further problems.
Rating: ★★★★★
stephen from Ascot wrote:
I was very concerned to hear noises in my garage.After a quick phone call to Surrey pest control everything was sorted with no fuss whatsoever.Very professional and I would highly recommend using this company. definitely worth the 5 star rating!
This review was written on 2019-02-26
Martin replied on 2019-02-27
Many thanks Stephen thankyou for your review.
The average rating for Pest Control Surrey is:
5 stars (out of a possible 5) – based on 14 reviews
Leave us a review
Page [1] 2 3 Next >>